Board of Directors

Heritage Ottawa is a volunteer organization, run by volunteers.

Each member of our Board of Directors brings extensive heritage experience and commitment to the table. The Board meets regularly to develop our Lecture Series, Sunday Walking Tours, Quarterly Newsletter and other publications, and to deal with important heritage advocacy issues as they arise.

  • David Jeanes, President and Chair of the Board
  • Leslie Maitland, Past-President and Vice-Chair of the Board
  • Linda Hoad, Vice-President Programs
  • Carolyn Quinn, Vice-President Communications
  • Louise A. Fox, Secretary
  • Anne Maheux, Treasurer
  • Douglas Beaton
  • Richard Belliveau
  • Peter Coffman
  • Ken L. Elder
  • Ian Ferguson
  • Krista Gowan
  • Glen Gower
  • Heather McArthur
  • Hunter McGill
  • Martin Rice
  • Nicole Sammut
  • Katherine Spencer-Ross