Board of Directors

Heritage Ottawa is a volunteer organization, run by volunteers.

Each member of our Board of Directors brings extensive heritage experience and commitment to the table. The Board meets regularly to develop our Lecture Series, Sunday Walking Tours, Quarterly Newsletter and other publications, and to deal with important heritage advocacy issues as they arise.

  • Richard Belliveau, President
  • Linda Hoad, Vice-President Operations
  • Carolyn Quinn, Vice-President Communications
  • Robert Moreau, Vice-President Development
  • Hilary Grant, Vice-President Advocacy
  • Louise Ann Fox, Secretary
  • Anne Maheux, Treasurer
  • David B. Flemming
  • François Bregha
  • Peter Coffman
  • Julie Dompierre
  • Zeynep Ekim
  • Ian Ferguson
  • Hilary Grant
  • Linda Hoad
  • David Jeanes
  • Leslie Maitland
  • Heather McArthur
  • Hunter McGill
  • Martin Rice
  • Gilles Seguin
  • Katherine Spencer-Ross